2001-08-19

1. Open up your CD player, what's inside?

Nothing, I don't use a CD player. In my car it is one of Big C's terrible mixes.

2.Look in your VCR, is there a movie?

Sailor Moon, our latest rental.

3. If there happens to be music playing right now, what is it?

No music, just Chloe playing barbies with her pink volkswagon bug beside me on the floor.

4. What are you wearing?

A black and white Righteous Babe T-shirt and khaki shorts.

5. Look down, what's the first thing that catches your eye?

The pile of clean laundry on my desk.

6. Turn on your TV if it's not on already, what network is it?

Teletoon

7. Look out the window, what's the weather like?

Blue skies just before sunset.

8. If you were to hit redial on your phone right now, where would it call?

My landlord's sister-in-law's house

9. Say "hello?" out loud, did anyone answer?

Chloe says "Yah?" and comes rrunning over asking why I was saying "Hello?"

10. What are you planning on doing next as soon as you get offline?

Putting Chloe to bed and laying on the couch, feeling sorry for myself and watching a movie. I rented the Mexican, I'm pretty sure it sucks but I could stand to watch Brad and Julia for a couple of hours.

Thanx to Kim. I stole this from her and it allowed me to make an entry without really making an entry.

7:24 p.m. |

< previous | next >