2001-09-13

Give you a break. I should give you a fucking break.

I am so tired of giving you fucking breaks. Everything is always about you. It is not my fault you have no money. It is not my fault you have no vehicle. It is not my fault that you can't get utilities because you owe money to every company. I am tired of bending. I am tired of accepting the fact that you are a totally irresponsible man. I don't feel bad for you. I don't feel bad that you have nowhere to go and no money. That is your fault.

I just really need you out of my house. I really need you off of my couch. I really need to be able to study without the blaring television. I need to get my life in order, I need to clean this house out. I need you gone.

How can there be nowhere for you to stay. How can no one that you know have offered you a place to live. It is only for two weeks. You won't go becuase you don't want to "mooch" off of anyone. You have been fucking mooching off of me for two years. You have been mooching my life and my essence right out of me. Go away. Scram. Let me move on.

Everyday I feel like I give you a break. Everyday I give you a break by not calling a locksmith and changing the locks. You should consider yourself lucky to be on my couch you poor loser. Get out. Get out. Get out.

This is affecting my child. This relationship has taken enough out of my relationship with her. It has affected her enough. I don't need a house full of anger. She doesn't need to learn about that yet. Take your anger and put it on someone else's couch.

And everything could have been easier. Everything could have been fine and friendly. If only you hadn't driven that fucking jeep around with no insurance. That was the most disrespectful thing that you have ever done to me. And you said you were doing it to make me bitter. Well doing it only made me full of hatred for you. Now isn't that funny.

I'll give you a break. I'll break a window while I'm throwing the little amount of stuff you own in this world onto the lawn.

No one has ever made me as angry as you. And I thought I would be sad when I lost you. Never. No way. You are a selfish, inconsiderate man and I need you away from me. Go away from. Shoo selfish man.

8:39 p.m. |

< previous | next >