Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003

Hi All , sorry It's been a while , Rachael is doing great .. still in hospital , mostly now due to her broken pelvis ..they say if her arm wasnt broken she may be able to be up on crutches .

Hey, I have an idea , I will give her a quick call ( she has a phone by her bed) see if maybe she wants to dictate a message .. hang on .. *dialing* ringing ...she answered !!!!

Hi Rach , Im doing you diary , want to say something ?

here she is ... I'm stumped , hard to talk when not infront of the computer.... I got my hair washed , Kenny bought me a sheep skin , that's a whole new wonderful experience ummm , the girl beside me is gone , Yeah , she was driving me crazy ..Lizzie , I don't know what to say. this is kinda wierd trying to do it over the phone .

Thats ok Rach , I'll just let them all know you are doing good ..

* Rachael Conversation break * be back in 5 ......

I'm back , anyway she is well , a little tired it seems this morning , she stayed awake to watch all the good TV last night : Survivor, American Idol , and the new Batchelor . You don't get that many good naps in the hospital , too much going on all the time.

Ken has almost finished her surprize ( bedroom makeover ) he put in hardwood flooring over the weekend , It is BEEEAUTIFUL !! she will be so happy. I will try and come back sooner next time, toodeloo Liz : )

10:03 am |

< previous | next >