2001-05-20

I am going on a date tonight. I'm going on a date with my boyfriend of two years. I'm kind of excited. We never ever get to spend time together. Time we spend together is at home while he watches TV or mows the lawn and I study or hang out with my kid. We never get time alone when the only thing we're doing is enjoying eachother.

Well, I just got another call from someone who wants to view the suite in the basement of the house we're moving into. I must rush off and show it to him. We've spent many, many hours fixing that suite up so some poor bastard better rent it so I don't have to keep answering the phone and showing it to people.

I'll write tomorrow (Because it's Victoria day and I have no school!!!!) and tell you how my date with my lover went. I'm going to pay attention to every detail like I have to write a short story about it. That will make me enjoy it more and eat up every minute that we can give eachother attention. And we might even make sweet love on the cot that is at the new house.

Don't stay up all night anticipating the details, just rest and I'll be back with them.

1:24 p.m. |

< previous | next >