2001-07-20

Yesterday was my last day of classes for six weeks. I am officially done my first year of Traditional Chinese Medicine. In a short four months I will be able to treat you. Yes you, if you have an ailment just email me. I have two weeks to study for my exams and then I have nothing to do until September 4th. How nice is that?

I'm eating my new favourite thing. Coleslaw and Peppercorn ranch salad dressing. You know the bags of coleslaw you buy in the grocery store and the Kraft-Light Done Right salad dressing. Is it still light if you use half a bottle?

A pair of my daughter's undies are lying in front of me on the computer desk. Yes, they are clean. Yes, we are a very organized family. The elastic is wearing through on the leg holes. Poor little woman.

Go sign my guestbook. Now. I need some external validation.

That reminds me that I must tell you about "Share the Love Tuesday". It is a project developed by Jen. Every Tuesday you go and sign all the guestbooks of people that you read and just generally share love amongst yourselves. Now, this has been happening for two weeks already which means that you are late. So in order to catch up you must go sign every guestbook twice, starting with mine, and then you can be on regular schedule on Tuesday. Except of course for Jen who has loved me on the past two Tuesdays, right on time and then I loved her back.

Go. Now. Do good things with your keyboard.

12:13 p.m. |

< previous | next >