2001-07-21

My dog, Beatrice, always tries to eat my vitamins. When I'm lining them all up she gets excited like they are treats. So today I thought...."hm, vitamins can't be bad for a dog could they?". She had a Siberian Ginseng first. Ate it up, thought it was yummy. Then I realized I didn't want her to have more energy. Then I gave her a garlic and that didn't go over as well as the ginseng. Who knew?

I'm eating coleslaw wiht Sundried Tomato Vinagerette on it. Sound gross? It is. I ran out of the Peppercorn Ranch. Ate it all up. Now I'm eating the grossy salad.

The girls in the basement suite are cooking something that smells really good. This is strange, maybe I'm just extra hungry. One time I could have sworn one of the animals had crapped somewhere in the house. I spent ten minutes scouring the corners of every room. Then I went down to the laundry room and figured out it was something they were cooking. Some kind of fucked up grilled cheese sandwiches or something.

Chloe is out with a friend of mine. I'm studying, so everybody thinks. I did memorize the special points on one meridian today. Considering I have eleven meridians to go I should probably gobble down my coleslaw and get back into my cubicle.

I'm listening to the Save the Last Dance Soundtrack. I keep thinking about that movie and wishing I could see it again. Maybe I'll go rent it tonight.

Oh, my child is home. My study plans are foiled.

3:19 p.m. |

< previous | next >