2001-08-28

And the last thing on my to-do list....make a diary entry. So apparently Kim really is gone this time. I can't believe that. And when Kim goes so does my comfy red chair and spiffy title and stuff. For now, we will all enjoy the comfy red "X". Have a seat but watch it's sharp.

Lots is new. If I had some time and a little energy I'd tell ya about it. But....I have no time and really no energy. But here's the lowdown.

Big C and me are through. It hasn't been verbally confirmed but all paths travel in that direction. It has been really weird and sad and tense around my house. I soon will have no bed. hmm.

And so.....I am taking a surprise road trip to visit one of my bestfriends who lives on a mountain. I love where she lives and I used to take trips there twice a year as a little mental-health holiday. I haven't been in a year in and a half. I really, really, can't afford it. But ah, we'll worry about that later. Damn government sends me my loan two weeks before class starts!

So I am good. And I am also bad. I have been doing way, way, way too much thinking. So much thinking that now I don't want to write about anything because my head is tired of hearing about it.

I will perhaps feel like going into all the juicy, bitch-about-the-boyfriend details when I get home, on Saturday or maybe Sunday if I fall in love with a mysterious stranger. For now I must go and complete my packing because I have a loooooong drive tomorrow.

Kiss, kiss. Love me!

10:20 p.m. |

< previous | next >