2001-09-06

I swear I'm going to put that image back up. Kim sent me the url for it but I haven't even tried to do it. I'm a lazy bastard, I know.

So Big C tried to read my diary yesterday. I had a feeling he would and that is why I haven't written anything about what is going on. He wasn't successful. He only knows the address from my old diary so he got there but didn't realize that the whole thing is a link to get here. Or he could look in the site meter. But he's not smart like that.

It is horrible sharing this home with him. We're debating who should move out. I think he should because.....

#1 I'm in school right now and I don't have the time.

#2 I don't have any money. He makes way more than me.

#3 I don't want to move Chloe again. She has moved five times in four yeaars. We've only been here three months.

#4 He owns about one tenth the stuff I do.

His reason for staying is that he wants to live here alone and use Chloe's room to grow pot. How could I have never seen how selfish he is.

Argh......get out of my house.

Wait a minute didn't I just say I wasn't going to talk about this?

My school is so scary and exciting. I have some phenomenal teachers. I found out on my first day of school that we are going to be taking patients right away. Good thing I brought an extra pair of undies cause I shit my pants. The appointments are totally supervised but geesh. I wouldn't want to treat myself.

Thank you for all the nice words of encuragement people have sent me. They really help. Keep loving me, I need it.

6:07 p.m. |

< previous | next >