2002-02-08

Check me out!! I love Kim!! It feels so nice to have my chair back. Thank you, thank you, thank you Kim.

I only have a minute today. Things are really good and really bad. I am at the point now when I am ready to talk about it. Could I have possibly learned that I cannot have a great relationship by dealing with everything in my head? It could be. Mostly I'm just learning lots of stuff.

Hopefully we'll get the computer at home fixed soon so I'm not just giving the bare bits of my existence. Right now I have to go pick up my photocopying and get my arse back in the clinic. And then take my arse back home to study the rest of the day.

I still have not smoked. I haven't even really wanted to.

Hugs and kisses. Especially to Kim, but to all of you too.

11:23 a.m. |

< previous | next >