2002-02-24


Which Winona Are You?

That is so funny. I love Winona and I love Little Women. I would never have thunk that would be which Winona I am. I would think more "How to Make an American Quilt". You learn something new every day.

I should be down in my little office but the oldest kid is scared. Husband went out for a beer at the last minute and the kid freaked out. He's been having nightmares and wanted Daddy to be home when he fell asleep. We talked and Husband went out and I tucked everybody in. I just checked and Oldest is sleeping and looking rather peaceful.

People from the last chapter of my life would not recognize me. I stay home all the time, and I like it. Saturday is my favourite day of the week because I can sleep in until 7:30am, I don't shower all day, I bake muffins and stuff, and then I clean the house. I go out once a week to a scrapbooking workshop with a bunch of housewives and other interesting women. Jello...are you in there? I used to be a lunatic compared to the now-me.

Now that he is sleeping I must go study. For I love the man who is training me but he thinks that I must study every hour of every day when I am not at the clinic. One day I will tell him that I have a life. Or maybe I won't need to because it seems to be disappearing.

Have a great weekend. And in case you missed it when I typed it last time....SIGN THE GUESTBOOK. I just installed a brand new one (all by myself!) because I forgot the username and password for the other one and I couldn't access the email it was connected with and I couldn't change the long list of annoying questions.....so anywho...Go sign it! It needs to be filled up like the other one. Love me!

8:14 a.m. |

< previous | next >