Saturday, Mar. 15, 2003

Hi Everyone .. My name is Liz , I am a friend of Rachaels from her real life *L* she does have one , and at the moment it is in a bit of a tiz .. she has asked me to post a message here and fill you all in on the last week , She says her last message was on Saturday , anyway here goes , forgive me if I may become a little shakey , It has been a long week .. ummm everyone sitting ?? Rachael has had a car accident ( on sunday ) , don't panic , she is doing very well , what an amazing girl!! I won't give all the details but I will leave my email address at the end of this for any of you that have questions or would like to get a message to Rachael ... She was very very fortunate , Angels were with her and still all around her now , she is healing in leaps and bounds .. she has a broken arm , a broken pelvis and some internal injuries that have been fixed and everything is intact and working as normal as can be .. Her spirits are up and for the most part is feeling ok , today is an exceptional day , she is now off of the morphine drip and on Tylenol .. lots of smiles today because she began to fart !! *L* this is great news for her !! * big smile * anyway , I sure hope I didn't upset anyone too much .. I have to stress again she is doing GREAT and will have a full recovery ... If you have any questions or messages for her please e-mail me at [email protected] , maybe add Racheal in the Subject line so I know Its from one of you ( I have been deleting people I dont know lately, not sure who is passing those damn viruses ) thanks for checking in and I will try and update for her again soon , but please feel free to mail me ... A friend of an Angel Lizzy ( as she calls me ) : )

2:28 pm |

< previous | next >