2001-04-27

First: I am concerned about Cordeliameg. Has anyone heard from her?

Second: I once had a big crush on a guy. I drove his car over a long stretch of highway, at 100 km/h, in third gear. It didn't work out between us.

Third: I got a kitten today. He's four months old and oh-so-tiny. Yet big enough that my child's hugging or my dog's curiosity won't break it's spine. Our dog is a shephard, border collie, lab, akita cross. She is black with white feet and white bib. Our cat is a......cat. He is black with white feet and a white bib. The dog's name is Beatrice but most people call her Bea. Our cat's name is Mini-Bea. Yes, I planned it that way.

Fourth: The other morning I woke up and couldn't move my head. Apparently I slept funny. I'm looking for someone to sue because I'm sure that someone gave me the date rape drug, put me in a car, and I got wheplash as were rear-ended by a semi. I have never had pain like this or been so stiff. I went to see the physiotherapist this morning and he inquired about my stress level. I need to chill out so I can move my head.

Fifth: I'm am so prepped for the garage sale. I hope I make lots of mula. I'm fundraising for the damage deposit for our new house (did I mention I'm moving?) so I can get away from my controlling mother and grow into an independant woman instead of a younger version of her. Any donations?

Sixth: My sore neck was a pretty darn good reason not to go to Vancouver to see my Dad and Stepmom but I still feel badly.

Seventh: I'm really tired so I'm going to go to bed early so that I can be friendly at my garage sale because I was a bitchy bitch bitch all day.

Eighth: I haven't had a guestbook entry since April 17. That is 10 days ago. Hint, hint, hint.

9:43 p.m. |

< previous | next >