2001-06-18

I don't know if I've ever been so happy to be here. I have missed writing, and all of your writing and this. I've missed this.

I came back to the great news that CordeliaMeg is not dead. And also that someone on my review page thinks I'm a walking STD. Well, I guess there is worse things to be. And I'm sure glad that Meg is alright.

So I moved in a big hurry and didn't get a chance to post an "I'm leaving for a little bit" entry. But that doesn't really matter now. My cable and internet weren't supposed to be hooked up until Wednesday and I was excited because it only cost $25 to hook up both of them. But then I got on the phone with a guy who is so nice and is contracted by our cable company and he hooked it all up for free! Today! Five minutes ago! Yay, I am connected to the world again.

But I do have a most ginormous exam tomorrow. It's on 325 herbs that I've learnt in the past 6 weeks. Now instead of studying I'm going to be sitting in front of my time-sucking machine. I am so excited.

There are lots of things new. But I gotta go. Too many people to catch up with.

11:15 a.m. |

< previous | next >