2001-06-28

Today my dog chewed the carpet and underlay off one of the stairs, my cat pissed in a plant and spilt a vase of water all over my desk and student loan application.

I hate pets.

I'm really bitter today. I'm negative and frustrated and downright bitchy. I over-react and think mean things about anyone I can.

I found the perfect shirt in the second-hand store beside my school today. It was big and blue and had a superman symbol on it. It was going to be my new favourite shirt. But by the time I went to the bank and took the five dollars off my credit card (because I don't have that kind of money laying around), someone else had bought it. Bastard.

I keep forgetting to tell you that I am going to see Ani Difranco neener, neener, neener. I'm not sure how I'm going to pay my sis back for the ticket but I am going to the concert even if it ruins my sister-sister relationship over the debt I never paid. It will be fun. Although I haven't heard her new CD yet because I don't have the money to buy it, and we got kicked off of Napster by Roy Orbinson's daughter. And even if I had the CD I can't afford to put my CD player into my new car so I'd have nowhere to have a good listen of it anyways. Will someone tell me how it is? Call me and sing it to me?

I am going to bed and hopefully tomorrow I will not wake up a bitch.

Well, actually I'm pretty sure I will. Big C and The Teen are going out with the "greatest-woman-in-the-world" ex girlfriend for breakfast. He hasn't even mentioned it to me yet. The Teen told me. Actually I drilled her for info and she looked all red faced and uncomfortable when she gave it to me. Muhahahaha. I guess I'll stay home, alone, and eat egg whites while he takes his exgirlfriend out for breakfast. That may even piss me off enough to get me cleaning the house.

10:13 p.m. |

< previous | next >