2001-07-03

I think that abortion is wrong.

But...I am pro-choice. It is your body, do what you want with it. I'll just think what you are doing is wrong.

Here's my story.

If you are going to have sex then you should be willing and ready to be a parent. Pregnancy is a side-effect of sex. We all know this. So if you have sex, you know you might get pregnant, then you shouldn't be flushing any babies away.

Rape and molestation excluded.

If you don't want to have a baby. Don't have sex. That is what I have to say about that.

I reserve the right to change my mind at any time.

It annoys me that people look down upon me for having a child at a young age. First, because they are idiots for looking down on anyone for anything. Second, they should be looking down on the millions of women my age who have aborted babies because they were too scared, or not ready, or unwilling to have the baby. Not the women that accepted the fact that I made the choice to have sex without a condom and it was at that moment that I decided I would be a parent. I don't get to decide three weeks later when the blood doesn't come and I'm barfing in the toilet. Chloe's grandmother told me that I didn't give her dad a choice in whether he wanted a baby or not. I told her that he made that choice when he put his dick in me without any protection.

Abortion is not birth control.

9:53 p.m. |

< previous | next >