2001-07-04

Dear Anonymous Surfer,

Please keep your opinions to your self. This is my diary, not yours. You have your own. Go use it and rant there.

One might think that you are justifying something?

I can judge, I can be hypocritical, I can be contrary, I can be ignorant, and exclusionary and down right fucking stupid. This my space to be how I am and I don't need the holier-than-thou police here to nab me.

Thank you for visiting but people who yell at me and try to make me look stupid are not welcome here.

Perhaps I should add a disclaimer stating the extremely obvious. This is my opinion and I don't post it here to be taught better.

You got your "I'm smarter than you" sticker now put it over your mouth and leave me alone. And maybe you should use your name. What are you afraid of?

6:30 p.m. |

< previous | next >