2001-07-07

I screwed up the bottom of my page. That's what I get for thinking html is easy as....something that is really easy.

I've been playing in the sun. And studying and enjoying my time. I only have two more weeks of classes, then a week off, then a week of exams. Then I am free for the whole month of August. I am free. No job, no school. Just time. Free time and lots of it. Oh, I will be happy.

I will be happy but very very broke. But I have a plan. I fancy myself a wee crafty. So I'm going to take my wee crafts and got the craft fair and try to charge people too much money for them. Mostly I paint Terra Cotta pots. Some wooden plaques. Today I got a huge box of Terra Cotta Pots for three dollars. That excites me, they usually cost about three dollars each.

I just woke up from one of those naps when you feel really way shittier than when you fell asleep. My head is groggy, my body is tired and my sinuses hurt. My theory is that my head was at the wrong end of the bed, where your feet should be, so instead of feeling better I feel worse. Maybe I'll go have a shower standing on my head and it'll all even out.

Our friends want us to come over to their house and sit around a bonfire. I'm not sure if I'm up for it. I should probably go back to bed, the right way up, and then I can wake up happy.

Would some love please go sign my guest-book so when I go there to check if I have new messages (eight times a day) I don't have to be reminded of my old friend who wishes to scold me and call me fascist?? Go tell me I'm not fascist, would you be a dear?

8:48 p.m. |

< previous | next >