2001-07-08

Bath or shower: Depends on if I need to shave or not.

Potato chips or popcorn: Popcorn

Walk or run: Walk

TV or radio: CD's

Dine in or eat out: Out. I like to be served.

Wrist watch with hands or digital: I can't wear a watch. I obsess about time.

Coffee or tea: Green tea

Pepsi or coke: Caffeine free diet coke, on a junk day.

Raspberry or strawberry: both are nice.

One piece or bikini: Bikini top and board shorts

Theatre or drive-in: I wish we had a Drive-in!

Carpet or hardwood: Hardwood

Iced tea or lemonade: Iced tea

Marbles or Tetris: Tetris

Skirt or pants: I'm all about the short pants.

Regular undies or a thong: Thong, thong, thong, thong, thong!

Shoes or sandals: Flip Flops

Pool or ocean: Pool. Have you ever seen our ocean?

Rain or snow: Snow

PDA or paper planner: What is PDA?

Sun or moon: Sun

Fold toilet paper or crumple: Fold

Sleep in socks or barefoot: Bare

Tent or hotel: Hotel

Pen or pencil: Either, I swing.

E-card or physical paper card: Paper. More personal.

Brush or comb: Brush

VHS or DVD: VHS, can't afford the DVD, yo.

Jello or pudding: Neither, ew.

Dog or cat: Both

Action or comedy: Comedy

Fiction or non-fiction: Fiction

Stairs or elevator: Stairs

Curtains or blinds: Curtains!

Lipstick or lip gloss: Carmex.

8:59 p.m. |

< previous | next >