2001-12-06

The young boys who belong to my boyfriend are learning a lot about genitalia. The other day they were all in Chloe's room and I opened the door and they were trying to make her kiss her barbie's vagina. This is bothersome, sick and funny all at the same time. A four-year-old boy dancing around, singing "kiss the vagina, kiss the vagina" is somehow entertaining. Don't email me because I had the talk about how inappropriate this was and all that. Still it is grossly humorous.

The visit with my sister went fabulously. I worked too much but that is alright. I will see her again.

I quit my job yesterday. I have five days and then I'm done. The schedule was just too difficult. I was never home for dinner, or bedtime, or the weekend. I'm trying to create a new unit here and it is pretty hard when I'm never home. I'm just going to take the rest of December off and then start my acupuncture apprenticeship in the beginnning of January. Apparently the Boyfriend will be footing most of the expenses for the child and I. This makes me defensive and feel guilty and I push the idea away every time I think of it. But he doesn't care. This amazes me but he just wants me to do what makes me happy. And being treated like a object strategically placed to flirt with, phantasize about and even deliver beer is not making me happy. Or him happy for that matter. So here we go. Back to broke-land. Weeee.

That is all for now.

My image (or lack of) up there is really bothering me. I feel so half-here. I may just have to learn how to fix it or something.

8:04 a.m. |

< previous | next >