2001-12-06

How often do you cry? Every six months probably.

What makes you cry the easiest? Nothing makes me cry easy. It has to be pretty huge.

What makes you really really happy? My little girl.

Has anyone close to you ever died? Yes.

Has anyone close to you ever committed suicide? Yes.

How many funerals have you been to? Three

Have you ever cried over the death of a celebrity? No.

What would be the scariest way to die (in your opinion)? By any method but when realizing that I had not lived life in a positive way and enjoyed the beauty in everything.

What do you do in your spare time? Spare time? Where can I get some of that? Santa.......one more thing for my list!

What are some of your favorite restaurants? Earls, HotPot.

What time do you wake up in the morning?7:00 am everyday.

What is your natural sleeping pattern? Asleep around 10 and up at 7.

What made you decide to have sex for the first time? Guilt.

Were you in love? I thought so but I know now that I wasn't. Can you be in love when you're 13?

What's your preferred method of birth control? My boyfriend is fixed.

Have you ever had a one-night stand? Yes.

How many rooms does your house have? 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room, recroom, laundry room, my office.

What would be your ideal living arrangement? What I have here.

How many times have you moved in your life? I have no idea. Somewhere over 30.

What city/state would you like to live in? Kamloops, where I am.

Have you ever lived on your own? Yes.

What do you do on weekends? Work, do crafts, shop, clean, nap, read, watch movies, chat with friends and drink wine in the hot tub.

Do you enjoy alone time? Yes. Yesss. Yes.

If you were stranded at home for a weekend without a computer or a TV, what would you do to entertain yourself? Paint, craft and read, meditate, practice tarot cards, give myself Reiki, garden, organize, clean. Can you tell I crave a weekend where I'm stranded here.

What is one thing you would love to learn? Pottery. To be a good cook. Acupuncture. Reading Auras. Tarot cards. I could go on forever.

What are you really good at? (Writing, art, music, acting, etc.) Writing, painting.

If there were a book about your life, what would it be called? How to do everything the hard way and never have to do it again.

What word or phrase best describes your sense of style? My own.

What's your favorite article of clothing? Too many to list. It depends on the day really.

How long does it take you to get ready to go out on the weekend? 20 minutes to and hour depending on where I'm going.

Sum up your life right now in 5-10 words: My life is full of mistakes. They are like pebbles that make a good road.

7:27 p.m. |

< previous | next >